Packing for Uni!

So, I leave for Uni in 3 days and I’m almost finished packing (after frantically staying up till 2 A.M  after my friend asked me how packing was going and my suitcase was 100% empty!). Packing has lead to a few self discoveries that I thought I’d share with you.

  1. I have way too many stripy jumpers
  2. My underwear drawer is 95% ripped navy tights from school
  3. My ratio of jeans to tops is approximately 1:100
  4. I need more plaid shirts
  5. My wardrobe in college will never fit all the clothes I’ve packed
  6. I have no self control when it comes to sales at Penney’s 
  7. I have 3 skirts and like 50 tops but I still have no tops to go with my skirts
  8. I need to stop buying ugly bikinis (orange and flowery with white lace trim. I mean, what was I thinking?!) as weight loss inspo because they are never going to fit me and I probably wouldn’t wear them if they did!
  9. I don’t wear half the clothes in my wardrobe 
  10. I need to stop wearing the same outfit everyday (jeans, shirt, boots.) 
Leave a Reply

